Home Calendar of Events Club Contacts Member's Cars International Cars Feature Stories Historical Items Technical Articles Interesting Links Club Shop

Contacts

Join us on Facebook, at https://www.facebook.com/hamcaus

 

Position in Club Contact Numbers Email address   Position in Club Contact Numbers Email address
President
Tony Atkinson
Ph (02) 9604 8308
Mob 0407 413 214
president@hudson-amc.org.au
  Events Coordinator
Les Pendlebury

Events Northern Region
Kevin Hickling

Ph (02) 9869 1838
Mob 0414 307 427

Ph (02) 6553 1305
events@hudson-amc.org.au
Vice President
Greg Palumbo

Ph (02) 9686 7616
vicepresident@hudson-amc.org.au
  Editor The Hudson Hub
Webmaster/Facebook Admin

Glenn Longbottom
Ph (02) 4655 8783
Mob 0407 499 599
editor@hudson-amc.org.au
Secretary
George Ross

Ph (02) 9631 9072
secretary@hudson-amc.org.au
  Vehicle Registrar
Rohan Borrell

Ph (02) 9681 0744
vehicleregistrar@hudson-amc.org.au
Treasurer
Carole Wheeler

Ph 0412 552 580
treasurer@hudson-amc.org.au
  Property Officer
 

Ph  (02)
property@hudson-amc.org.au
Committee Members
Les Pendlebury
Fred Rodgers
Michael Wheeler

Ph (02) 9869 1838
Ph (02) 9896 2215
Ph 0412 658 365
committeemembers@hudson-amc.org.au
  Technical Officers
Steven Deacon - 1920ís Cars
Kevin Hickling - Hudson Cars
Rohan Borrell - AMC Cars

Ph (02) 4267 1597
Ph (02) 6553 1305
Ph (02) 9681 0744 (bus)
technical@hudson-amc.org.au
Membership Registrar
Dianne Longbottom
Ph (02) 4655 8783
Mob 0438 558 783
membership@hudson-amc.org.au
  Council of Motor Clubs (CMC) Delegates
George Ross
Lidia Ross
 Ph (02) 9631 9072
cmcdelegate@hudson-amc.org.au
Public Officer
Carole Wheeler

Ph 0412 552 580
president@hudson-amc.org.au
  Hudson-AMC Webmaster
Glenn Longbottom
Ph (02) 4655 8783
Mob 0407 499 599
webmaster@hudson-amc.org.au
             

 

This site designed 2009, refreshed in 2013 by Webmaster - Hudson-AMC Car Club of Australia Incorporated. Hosted by Optic Empire